Sommaire

Découvrez la magie de Disneyland Paris la nuit : attractions et manèges féeriques, choses à faire et plus encore...

Disneyland Paris est magique, et se transforme en un lieu mystique et lumineux, un endroit où l'on peut assister à quelque chose d'extraordinaire la nuit. Des événements magiques et des spectacles de drones spectaculaires sont organisés à Disneyland Paris la nuit. Vous pouvez également séjourner confortablement dans les hôtels et résidences de Disneyland Paris et vous promener dans les rues illuminées. Lisez la suite pour pour planifier une merveilleuse visite de Disneyland Paris la nuit.

Pourquoi visiter Disneyland Paris la nuit ?

Disneyland Paris la nuit
  • Spectacle lumineux de drones au-dessus du château de la Belle au bois dormant : les spectacles magiques sont le point fort de Disneyland Paris la nuit. La chorégraphie lumineuse des drones rend le spectacle vivant et offre une expérience inoubliable.
  • Feux d'artifice à Big Thunder Mountain : découvrez le travail de l'équipe chargée des feux d'artifice à Big Thunder Mountain. Une fois que vous les aurez vus, vous aurez envie de revenir.
  • Des attractions plus spectaculaires la nuit : Indiana Jones et le Temple du Péril se distingue par le feu et les torches de son décor. Le Carrousel de Lancelot et Adventure Isle ont encore plus de charme à la nuit tombée. N'oubliez pas de faire Phantom Manor la nuit pour plus de frayeur.

Choses à faire à Disneyland Paris la nuit

Disneyland Paris la nuit est extraordinaire. Spectacles de lumière, attractions à couper le souffle et rues illuminées vous offrent une expérience inoubliable. Découvrez les activités à faire dans cette destination magique.

Disneyland Paris la nuit
Disneyland Paris la nuit

2. Disney D-Light! : un spectacle grandiose

Le début des Illuminations Disney est spécial grâce à Disney D-Light, un magnifique spectacle pour marquer le 30e anniversaire de Disneyland Paris. Avec des jets d'eau, des effets de lumière, des lasers et 150 drones synchronisés, Disney D-Light! vous en met plein la vue.

Lieu : Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant

Durée : 7 min

Horaire : 21 h 30

Disneyland Paris la nuit
Disneyland Paris la nuit

Attractions à découvrir à Disneyland Paris la nuit

Disneyland Paris s'anime la nuit. Profitez des attractions pour passer une soirée unique !

Disneyland Paris la nuit

1. The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror

Tout devient effrayant la nuit, et la Tour de la Terreur Twilight Zone est une expérience différente lorsque le soleil se couche. Vous frissonnerez à chaque seconde qui passe à l'intérieur de la tour, qui propose désormais de nouvelles horreurs telles que La Machine Malveillante, Les Créatures de l'Arbre et La 5ème Dimension. Prenez votre courage à deux mains et osez entrer dans la tour.

Zone : Production Courtyard, Walt Disney Studios

Disneyland Paris la nuit

2. Big Thunder Mountain

Un train perdu qui parcourt une ville minière fantôme est une aventure faite pour l'obscurité. Big Thunder Mountain après le coucher du soleil semble plus effrayant, alors que le train se dirige vers le cœur de Big Thunder Mountain, et vous fait passer par des virages et des courbes imprévisibles.

Land : Frontierland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

3. Adventure Isle

La randonnée est un plaisir tout au long de la journée, mais vous l'appréciez davantage la nuit. Explorez Adventure Isle à la nuit tombée mais faites attention : on ne sait jamais ce qui se cache sous les ponts suspendus et à l'intérieur des grottes. La nuit, vous trouverez également des lanternes suspendues un peu partout, ce qui donne une véritable ambiance de forêt.

Land : Adventureland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

4. Ratatouille: l'Aventure Totalement Toquée de Rémy

Ratatouille a (en grande partie) travaillé le soir, il est donc normal d'aller voir Ratatouille : L'Aventure Totalement Toquée de Rémy après le coucher du soleil. Cette expérience en 4D met en scène Rémy, ses amis et vous-même en train de créer des problèmes en cuisine, et le chef Skinner qui vous poursuit. C'est une expérience amusante pour toute la famille.

Zone : Worlds of Pixar, Walt Disney Studios

Disneyland Paris la nuit

5. Pirates of the Caribbean

Facilement l'une des meilleures attractions de Disneyland Paris, Pirates of the Caribbean vous présente le capitaine Jack Sparrow et son nouvel équipage, qui comprend une nouvelle héroïne. La tâche est simple : dénicher le trésor caché. Ce ne sera pas facile, car des explosions, un capitaine Barbossa vengeur et d'autres défis vous attendent. Oh, et l'obscurité ne vous facilitera pas la tâche. Bonne chance !

Land : Adventureland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

6. Phantom Manor

Entrez dans Phantom Manor la nuit, la maison abandonnée de l'une des familles fondatrices de Thunder Mesa. Henry Ravenswood était le propriétaire des lieux et aimait sa fille Melanie. Elle a été séduite par quatre hommes, mais tous sont morts mystérieusement. Les gens disent que Ravenswood les a tués lui-même, mais qui sait ?

Land : Frontierland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

7. Le Carrousel de Lancelot

Amenez les enfants au Carrousel de Lancelot et regardez-les chevaucher comme des chevaliers·ères. Le carrousel de Sir Lancelot est ouvert pendant la journée, et encore plus magique le soir avec ses lumières. Pendant que les enfants font un tour, vous pouvez profiter d'une vue imprenable sur le spectacle d'illuminations et les feux d'artifice du Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant.

Land : Fantasyland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

8. Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant

Le Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant vous entraîne dans une aventure que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt. Tous les jours à 21 h 30, le château s'illumine avec des feux d'artifice, des jets d'eau et un spectacle de drones unique qui célèbre le 30ème anniversaire de Disneyland Paris. Trouvez un endroit où vous asseoir et admirez le magnifique spectacle.

Land : Fantasyland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

9. Indiana Jones et le Temple du Péril

Partez à l'aventure à l'intérieur du temple du péril. Des vêtements et de la nourriture montrent que des gens y sont entrés mais personne ne sait ce qui leur est arrivé. La nuit ajoute une dose supplémentaire de mystère à l'aventure. Pourrez-vous trouver le courage d'Indiana Jones et accomplir votre mission ?

Land : Adventureland, Disneyland

Disneyland Paris la nuit

10. Orbitron®

Disneyland Paris vous rapproche au plus près de l'œuvre fantastique de Léonard de Vinci. Inspiré des dessins du système solaire du légendaire ingénieur, Orbitron® vous emmène dans un voyage hors du commun. Le ciel nocturne met en valeur ce que vous verrez à l'intérieur d'Orbitron®.

Land : Discoveryland, Disneyland




Réservez vos billets Disneyland Paris

Foire aux questions sur Disneyland Paris la nuit

Comment est Disneyland Paris la nuit ?

Disneyland Paris est spécial la nuit, car les attractions à ce moment-là sont une expérience unique. Vous pouvez assister aux spectacles nocturnes et aux feux d'artifice de Disneyland Paris, qui mettent en scène les meilleurs personnages Disney.

À quelle heure Disneyland Paris ferme-t-il le soir ?

Disneyland Paris ferme ses portes à 22 h le week-end et à 21 h en semaine.

Quelles sont les activités à faire le soir à Disneyland Paris ?

Les meilleures choses à faire à Disneyland Paris la nuit sont le spectacle nocturne de Disneyland Paris sur le Château de la Belle au Bois Dormant, se promener dans les rues illuminées et voir Disney Illuminations.

Quelles sont les attractions à faire à Disneyland Paris la nuit ?

Adventure Isle, Phantom Manor, and The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror sont quelques-une des attractions à ne pas manquer à Disneyland Paris la nuit.

Le feu d'artifice de Disneyland Paris ont-ils lieu tous les jours ?

Oui, le feu d'artifice de Disneyland Paris a lieu tous les soirs vers 21 h 30.

Combien de temps dure Disney Illuminations ?

Disney Illuminations est un feu d'artifice au sommet du château de Disneyland Paris qui dure environ 20 minutes.

Peut-on rester à Disneyland Paris la nuit ?

Oui, vous pouvez dormir à Disneyland Paris. Plusieurs hôtels et résidences sont situés dans le complexe.

Disneyland Paris At night

Discover the Magic of Disneyland Paris At Night | Enchanting Rides & Attractions, Things To Do & More

Disneyland Paris is magical, but there's something special about it after nightfall. It's mystical and illuminating, a place to witness something out of this world in the dark. Magical events and spectacular drone shows are organised in Disneyland Paris at night. You can also enjoy comfortable stays at the Disneyland Paris hotels and resorts as well as walk through the lit-up streets. Use this guide to plan a wonderful trip to Disneyland Paris at night.

Why Should You Not Miss Disneyland Paris at Night?

Disneyland Paris at night
  • Drone lights show over Sleeping Beauty Castle: Magical shows are the highlight at Disneyland Paris at night. The drone light choreography makes the show come live, delivering an experience of a lifetime.
  • Fireworks at Big Thunder Mountain: Kudos to the lightning team at Big Thunder Mountain. Catch it once, and you'll be back for more.
  • Rides and attractions just get better at night- Indiana Jones and the Temple of Peril feels special at night with the fire and torches. Le Carrousel de Lancelot and Adventure Isle at night are a perfect addition to your Paris album! Don’t forget Phantom Manor at night because spooky is a feature of the dark.

Things To Do In Disneyland Paris At Night

Disneyland Paris at night is like a carnival. Light shows, breathtaking rides and lit-up streets combine to offer an unforgettable experience. Make a note of these things to do at the magical destination.

Disneyland Paris at night
Disneyland Paris at night

2. Disney D-Light! - A feast for your eyes

The beginning of the Disney Illuminations is special because of Disney D-Light, a magnificent display to mark Disneyland Paris' 30th Anniversary. Watch water jets, lighting effects, lasers, and 150 synchronised drones are the highlight of the Disney D-Light!

Venue: Sleeping Beauty Castle

Duration: Seven minutes

Show timings: 9:30 PM

Disneyland Paris at night
Disneyland Paris at night

Rides and Attractions to Enjoy in Disneyland Paris at Night

Disneyland Paris comes alive at night. Enjoy these rides and attractions for an evening like no other!

Disneyland Paris at night

1. The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror

Nothing's spooky until it's dark. This is why The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror is a different experience when the sun goes down. Feel the chills as every second goes by inside the Tower, which now has new horrors such as The Malevolent Machine, The Shaft Creatures and The 5th Dimension. You're brave if you're checking out what they are.

Venue - Production Courtyard, Walt Disney Studios Park

Disneyland Paris at night

2. Big Thunder Mountain

A lost train steaming around a ghostly mining town is an adventure made for the dark. Big Thunder Mountain after sundown feels more frightening, but what's a rollercoaster if it doesn't scare you? The train heads into the heart of Big Thunder Mountain, taking you through unpredictable turns and bends.

Venue - Frontierland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

3. Adventure Isle

Trekking is fun all day, but you enjoy it more at night. Explore the Adventure Isle after dark, and you'll like an explorer. Beware, though, as you never know what's lurking beneath suspension bridges and inside caves. At night, you'll also find lanterns hanging everywhere, giving a proper forest vibe.

Venue - Adventureland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

4. Ratatouille: The Adventure

Ratatouille (mostly) worked in the evening, so it feels right to check out Ratatouille: The Adventure after sundown. The 4D experience features Remy, his friends, and you cooking up trouble and Chef Skinner chasing y'all like a bull! It's a fun experience for the entire family.

Venue - Worlds of Pixar, Walt Disney Studios Park

Disneyland Paris at night

5. Pirates of the Caribbean

Easily one of the best rides at Disneyland Paris, Pirates of the Caribbean introduces you to Captain Jack Sparrow and his new crew, which includes a new female hero. The task is simple; unearth the hidden treasure. It isn't going to be easy as there are explosions, a vengeful Captain Barbossa, and other challenges awaiting you. Oh, and the dark isn't going to make it easy. Good luck!

Venue - Adventureland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

6. Phantom Manor

Brave the Phantom Manor at night and brag about it for the next hundred years. Phantom Manor is the abandoned house of one of Thunder Mesa's founding families. Need a briefing? Henry Ravenswood owned the place and loved his daughter Melanie. She attracted four men, but all of them died mysteriously. People say Ravenswood killed them himself, but who knows?

Venue - Frontierland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

7. Le Carrousel de Lancelot

Bring the kids to Le Carrousel de Lancelot and see them ride like a knight. Sir Lancelot's very own merry-go-round is open during the day, but with the lights, it feels just right. While the kids take a ride, you can catch unbeatable views of the light show and fireworks onto Sleeping Beauty Castle.

Venue - Fantasyland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

8. Sleeping Beauty Castle

Sleeping Beauty Castle takes you on a mental ride you won't forget in this lifetime! At 9:30 PM every day, the Castle lights up with fireworks, water jets, and a unique drone show that celebrates Disneyland Paris' 30th Anniversary. Find a place to stand and behold the majesty of the show.

Venue - Fantasyland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

9. Indiana Jones and The Temple of Peril

Suspense and hope grip you at every step inside The Temple of Peril. There are no people, but how did their clothes and food make it inside? Go figure! The night adds further drama to the adventure and more challenges in your journey. Can you summon the courage of Indiana Jones and fulfil your task?

Venue - Adventureland, Disneyland Park

Disneyland Paris at night

10. Orbitron®

Disneyland Paris brings you as close as humanly possible to the fantastic work of Leonardo da Vinci. Inspired by the legendary engineer’s drawings of the solar system, the Orbitron® takes you a ride out of your wildest dreams. The dark skies outside heighten what you’ll see inside the Orbitron®.

Venue - Discoveryland, Disneyland Park

Book Your Disneyland Paris Tickets

Disneyland® Paris Tickets

Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
Mobile Ticket
Flexible Duration
More details +

Disneyland® Paris Shuttle with 1 Park Entrance Tickets

Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
Mobile Ticket
Flexible Duration
More details +

Disneyland® Paris Shuttle with 2 Parks Entrance

Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
Mobile Ticket
13 hr.
Transfers Included
More details +

Disneyland® Paris Express by Train

Instant Confirmation
Mobile Ticket
Flexible Duration
More details +

Disneyland Paris Multiday Tickets

Free Cancellation
Instant Confirmation
Mobile Ticket
48 hr. - 96 hr.
More details +

Frequently Asked Questions About Disneyland Paris At Night

Q. How is Disneyland Paris at night?

A. Disneyland Paris is special at night as rides and attractions at this time are a very unique experience. You can catch Disneyland Paris' night shows and fireworks featuring the best of Disney characters.

Q. At what time does Disneyland Paris close at night?

A. Disneyland Paris closing hours are 10:00 PM on weekends and at 9:00 PM on weekdays.

Q. What are some things to do in Disneyland Paris at night?

A. The top things to do in Disneyland Paris at night include the Disneyland Paris night show onto the Sleeping Beauty Castle, walking the lit-up streets, and catching the Disney Illuminations.

Q. What rides can I enjoy in Disneyland Paris at night?

A. Adventure Isle, Phantom Manor, and The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror are a few rides you can enjoy in Disneyland Paris at night.

Q. Do the Disneyland Paris fireworks happen every day?

A. Yes, the Disneyland Paris fireworks happen every night around 9:30 PM.

Q. How long is Disneyland Paris Illuminations?

A. Disneyland Paris Illuminations is a night-time fireworks display on top of Disneyland Paris Castle that lasts around 20 minutes.

Q. Can I stay in Disneyland Paris at night?

A. Yes, you can book a stay in Disneyland Paris at night. Several hotels and resorts are located within the complex.